Archives for Computational Modelling Tools Workshops

Thu 27 April 2017
Cloud Computing with Amazon Web Services
Mon 24 April 2017
Introduction to Machine Learning with Python
Thu 23 March 2017
Imperative vs. Declarative Programming - Installation Instructions
Mon 20 March 2017
Introduction to PyOpenCL
Thu 16 March 2017
Introduction to LaTeX using LyX
Mon 13 March 2017
Jupyter Notebooks
Mon 06 March 2017
Introduction to Emacs
Tue 07 February 2017
Getting Things Done
Thu 28 April 2016
Metaprogramming in Python
Mon 25 April 2016
Pandas
Thu 21 April 2016
D3 Data-driven Document
Mon 18 April 2016
Virtualization with Docker
Thu 10 March 2016
Presenting with Reveal.js
Thu 03 March 2016
Introduction to LaTeX and BibTeX
Mon 29 February 2016
Computing with Units in Python Pint
Thu 25 February 2016
Introducing Constructive Solid Geometry with OpenSCAD
Sun 21 February 2016
Continuous Integration for Scientists
Tue 16 February 2016
Installing Pelican and Git on lubuntu
Thu 14 May 2015
Introducing C++
Mon 11 May 2015
HDF5
Thu 07 May 2015
Julia: The Language
Thu 30 April 2015
Fortran programming language
Thu 23 April 2015
Virtualisation with Vagrant
Tue 17 March 2015
Introduction to Latex
Thu 12 March 2015
Sublime is... sublime
Thu 26 February 2015
Mercurial
Sat 14 February 2015
Forking on Bitbucket
Thu 12 February 2015
Installing Pelican and Mercurial on lubuntu
Thu 12 February 2015
Introduction to Pelican
Thu 05 February 2015
Introduction to Virtualbox

blogroll

social